Indian Bank Customer Care Number, Toll Free Helpline, Email Id

Indian Bank Customer Care Number, Toll Free Helpline, Email Id. In this post, we will share all the customer care support available for the customer provided by Indian Bank. Below you can also find the useful answers of all general searching by users like what is the customer care number of Indian Bank, what are the other ways to contact Indian Bank customer care, what is customer care email id of Indian Bank, list of customer care numbers of Indian Bank, Indian Bank customer care contact details etc.

Indian Bank

Indian Bank Customer Care

The customer care support provided by the Indian Bank includes customer care toll-free numbers, telephone numbers, email ids, etc. The customers can use any of the information for their queries, questions or needed support, according to the purpose of contact.

Toll-Free Helpline Number: 1800-4250-0000 / 1800 425 4422

These are the toll-free helpline numbers provided by Indian Bank for the inquiry and support. The customers can call on these number anytime as it is available at service 24×7 in 365 days and these are a toll-free number so call charges may not apply.

Toll-Free Helpline Number: 1800-425-3425

This is another toll-free number provided by Indian Bank. With this number, customers can perform an action like Balance Enquiry, Account Details, Issued Cheque Status Enquiry, Deposited Cheque status Enquiry, and  Change of TPIN. This service is available at service 24×7 in all 365 days and it is toll-free so no call charges will apply.

Indian Bank Customer Care Email IDs (Department Wise)

Indian Bank has provided separate email ids department wise. So if customers want to contact any of the departments of Indian Bank then they can take the email id from below. We are sharing all the email ids of each department of Indian Bank. Check it out below.

Department Email ID
Head Office indmail@indianbank.co.in
Accounts hoaccounts@indianbank.co.in
Bank Assurance basc@indianbank.co.in
Banking Operations hobod@indianbank.co.in
Board ibboard@indianbank.co.in, boardsect@indian-bank.com
Branch Expansion Cell hobec@indianbank.co.in
Cell For Govt Transactions hocgt@indianbank.co.in
Cmd Secretariat cmdsec@indian-bank.com, customerfirst.cmd@indianbank.co.in
Compliance hocompliance@indianbank.co.in
Corporate Communications hoccd@indianbank.co.in
Credit Card Centre creditcard@indianbank.co.in
Credit Monitoring Cell creditmonitoring@indianbank.co.in
Customer Service Cell ibhocustomerservice@indianbank.co.in
Development hodevelopment@indianbank.co.in
Ed Secretariat edsect@indian-bank.com, ed2sect@indian-bank.com
Expenditure hoexpenditure@indianbank.co.in
Hrm hohrm@indianbank.co.in
Information Systems Security Cell (Issc) issc@indianbank.co.in
Inspection hoinspection@indianbank.co.in
International Division hoid@indianbank.co.in
Investors Service Cell investors@indianbank.co.in
Marketing indianbank@indianbank.co.in
Legal holegal@indianbank.co.in
Mis homis@indianbank.co.in
New Initiatives ibhobdfp@indianbank.co.in
O & M oandm@indianbank.co.in
Official Language Cell hoolc@indianbank.co.in
Personal Banking hopbd@indianbank.co.in
Planning planning@indianbank.co.in
Recovery horecovery@indianbank.co.in
Risk Management riskman@indianbank.co.in, creditrisk@indianbank.co.in, oprisk@indianbank.co.in
Rtgs Cell rtgscell@indianbank.co.in, rtgs@indianbank.com
Rural Banking horbd@indianbank.co.in
Security hosecurity@indianbank.co.in
Small & Medium Enterprises Dev hosmed.policy@indianbank.co.in
Technology Management indmail@indianbank.co.in
Tmd – Atm Card Hot Listing atmhotlist@indianbank.co.in
Vigilance hovigilance@indianbank.co.in
Treasury treasury@indianbank.co.in

Official Websitewww.indianbank.in

For more and reference, customers can visit the official website of Indian Bank mentioned above.

About Indian Bank

Indian Bank, one of the public sector banks in India, headquartered in Chennai, India. It provides various products and services to its customers along with the banking options it offers. It offers banking options like personal Banking,  Corporate Banking, Business Banking, NRI Banking, Agricultural Banking, etc.

Along with these banking options, Indian Bank offers and provides products and services like remittance, term deposit, , demand deposit, insurance, SME, Cards, Education, Nri Property, Personal Loan, Agriculture Loan, Education Loan, ATM/Debit Cards, Credit Cards, NEFT, IndJet Remit (RTGS),  IB Swarna Mudra, Multicity Cheque Facility, e-Payment of Indirect Taxes, etc. Phonebanking, Mobile banking, and Netbanking are also provided by Indian Bank for the customers for easy banking.

Indian Bank also provides customer care support for the proper understanding of all these products and services and also for the questions, queries, issues and need support for the customers.

We Shared Details About Indian Bank Customer Care Number, Toll Free Helpline, Email Id & more. Keep continue reading of this website and read any company contact information.